Sprungmarken

Servicenavigation

Hauptnavigation

Sie sind hier:

Hauptinhalt

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter - Arbeitsgruppe Prof. Böhmer

Name Email
Jens Adam jens.adam (ät) tu-dortmund.de
Dipl.-Ing. Chandana Adikari Chandana.Adikari (ät) de.bosch.com
Dr. Mischa Adjei-Acheamfour mischa.adjei-acheamfour (ät) tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Christian Bauer Christian.Bauer1 (ät) de.bosch.com
Dr. Stefan Bauer Stefan2.Bauer (ät) tu-dortmund.de
Dipl.-Phys. Sven Berndt Sven_B (ät) t-email.de
M. Sc. Burak Cetinkaya burak.cetinkaya (ät) tu-dortmund.de
Dipl.-Phys. Haiko Didzoleit nb
Simon Johannses Duschl simon.duschl (ät) tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Tarek El Goresy tarek-elgoresy (ät) gmx.de
Dipl.-Phys. Ariane Fillmer fillmer (ät) biomed.ee.ethz.ch
Dipl.-Phys. Matthias Frey nb
Dipl.-Phys. Roxana Gainaru nb
Prof. Dr. Burkhard Geil bgeil (ät) uni-goettingen.de
Patrick Grete nb
M. Sc. Stephan Hubig nb
Andreas Ihrig nb
Ahmed Issa ahi209 (ät) lehigh.edu
Prof. Dr. Ken Jeffrey krj (ät) physics.uoguelph.ch
Dr. Oliver Kircher Oliver.Kircher (ät) bmw.de
Dipl.-Phys. Thomas Klocke nb
M. Sc. Dhyan Kohlmann nb
Dr. Karsten Köster karsten.köster (ät) tu-dortmund.de
Dipl.-Phys. Christina Lederle nb
Helmut Lindner nb
M. Sc. Jonas Lueg jonas.lueg (ät) tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Chad Martindale CMartind (ät) iastate.edu
Dipl.-Phys. Sebastian Murawski nb
Prof. Dr. Ramesh C. Nath ramesh.nath (ät) iastate.edu
Dr. Helge Nelson nb
Dipl.-Phys. Sebastian Nowack nb
Dr. Andre Nowaczyk nb
Dipl.-Phys. Marcel Preuß nb
Dr. Fei Qi FeQi (ät) mail.uni-mainz.de
Agnes Raidt nb
Christoph Rier nb
Dr. Bernd Schiener BSchiener (ät) sagekhk.de
Sebastian Schildmann nb
M. Sc. M. Joshua Snyder SnyderMJ (ät) corning.com
Dr. Michael Storek michael.storek (ät) tu-dortmund.de
Hubertus Sonntag hubertus.sonntag (ät) tu-dortmund.de
M. Sc. Julius Tilly julius.tilly (ät) tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Andreas Titze Andreas.Titze (ät) de.bosch.com
Felix Wieland felix.wieland (ät) tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Manfred Winterlich M.Winterlich (ät) gmx.de